Dear auditionees,
I cannot remember the last time we had over 200 people audition for a main Stage production and had the pleasure of seeing many wonderful old faces and so many new ones. All very exciting!
Even though we expanded the size of the cast a bit, we just could not accommodate all of you. As I said at the auditions, if not cast in the show, please come back for future CTG Productions, camps and classes. Our door is always open to you and we are thrilled you want to be involved.
To those who are cast… Congratulations!  Please email Stage Manager, Jennifer Blevins at to accept or decline your role by Sunday at noon.

The first company meeting will be held Monday, April 30 at 7:00pm in the room where you auditioned. Attendance is mandatory for all cast members and all cast members under the age of 18 must have a parent or guardian with them. Please plan to stay for a couple of hours. Detailed information will be given out then.  Thanks again and we can’t wait to go Under the Sea!!!!

Mitchel Sommers – Director

Samantha Absher Princess Anne
Christina Allen Ensemble
Mary Alice Anderson Ensemble
Shane Anderson Leeward
Michael Arthur Ensemble
Steven Arthur Ensemble
Jonathan Thomas Blackwood Windward
Seania Burnett Ensemble
Rachel Callahan Mersister
Wesley Cameron Ensemble
Amineh Chandler Ensemble
Cassandra Clare Ariel
Katie Clark Mersister
Jordan Clifton Scuttle
Annie Conrad Mersister
Anthony Costello Jetsam
Grant Cunningham Flotsam
Jocelyn Dalton Ensemble
Claire Duckworth Ensemble
Cooper Dunning Ensemble
Mira Eby Ensemble
Dylan Eckman Ensemble
Lauryn Eckman Ensemble
Trinity Evans Princess Jasmine
Abigail Farlow Princess Terri
Kaitlyn Fisher Ensemble
Brian Ford Prince Eric

Tavia Gilmore Princess Gloria
Nico Gleason Ensemble
Manessa Green Ensemble
Delilah Greenberg Ensemble
Jillian Griffey Ensemble
Ramon Grubb Ensemble
Ethan Gundlach Ensemble
Toiya Hancock Ensemble
Sarah Harris Ensemble
Meredith Harron Ensemble
Regan Heberle Ensemble
Ashlee Hein Ensemble
Allie Henzler Mersister
Hal Kenerly Ensemble
Jennifer Khan Princess Jennifer
Shyla Krishnan Ensemble
Clara Lampkin Ensemble
Jace Lawrence Ensemble
Faith Lee Ensemble
Kamryn Lee Ensemble
Susan Leyva Ensemble
Shaina Luft Ensemble
Kendall Mason Ensemble
Meredith Matchen Mersister
Caleb Mincey Ensemble
Trey Morton Ensemble
Emily Moxon Ensemble

Trevor Neal Sebastian
Elizabeth Nee Ensemble
Lily Newcomb Ensemble
Scarlett Norman Ensemble
Sean O’Neill Ensemble
Elijah Pickard Flounder
Jenni Pirkey Ensemble
Kaleigh Poindexter Ensemble
Mitchell Poulsen Ensemble
Kelsey Rector Ensemble
Carlie Shaner Ensemble
Lexie Simerly Ensemble
Olivia Smith Ensemble
Mitchel Sommers Chef Louis
Rachel Sommers Ursula
Caleb Spainhour Ensemble
Robin Spainhour Ensemble
Rod Speight King Triton
Gary Stirewalt Grimsby
Catherine Tanner Harron Ensemble
Kayla Usry Ensemble
Elijah Vaughn Ensemble
Kaylee Vernon Princess Roz
Lindsay Vernon Mersister
Jaxon Wilkerson Ensemble
Jordan Williams Ensemble
Deondre Workman Ensemble
Miski Zuniga-Carrera Ensemble